Skull and Bones Test Starts Today and Here’s How To Find Out If You’re In

Skull and Bones is having another test run for a final game polish before launch – and you could be in.

Since it was first announced at E3 2017, we’ve been impatiently waiting for the release of Skull and Bones. Scheduled for release on November 8, select groups of players have already had some hands-on time thanks to the game’s Insider program and the Skull and Bones beta. The Insider Program is exclusive to PC, but the beta is open to all platforms. And you might be sitting on an invite to this weekend’s playtest.

The Skull and Bones playtest starts today, September 16th, and went live in the early hours of this morning. Ends Sunday, September 18 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET, which is Monday, September 19 at 3am BST / 12pm AEST. If you want to get in, here’s what you need to do.

(Image credit: Ubisoft)

How to enter the Skull and Bones playtest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.